What’s Your New Next?

Topic: Maximizing & Protecting Your Investment

12PM PDT / 1PM MST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST

Are you facing immediate and ongoing budget challenges? Maximizing your current investments has never been more important. The session will be co-facilitated by campus partners and focus on pro-longing the life of your fitness equipment. Highlights include preventive maintenance programs, parts depots, cleaning/sanitation, as well as Core Health & Fitness’s new E-Online maintenance/certification programs and Sight Call app for remote equipment visibility, diagnosis, and troubleshooting . Finally, we will illustrate how we think with the end in mind with our new innovative products in the StairMaster 10G and Star Trac FreeRunner. See how customer feedback, durability, and serviceability led the way in the design and development of these industry leading products.

Register here