What’s Your New Next?

Topic: Facility Re-Opening: A Guide of Best Practices

11AM PDT / 12PM MST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

Are you in the process of re-opening? CENTERS, LLC., campus partners, and other industry leaders will provide a guide of best practices to consider when reopening your facility. There will be highlighted feedback from campuses that have already opened their doors, as well as useful resources to incorporate into your plans. Best practices from employee training, cleaning/sanitation, equipment layout, member policies and procedures, and much more will be shared. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to engage in discussions with REAL solutions to your current and future facility planning needs.

Register here