What’s Your New Next?

Topic: Taking Your Virtual Programming & Education to the Next Level

11AM PDT / 12PM MST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

Join us in June as we take a deeper dive into virtual programming and how we can support you. Key insights will be provided from University clients, Core Health & Fitness master instructors, and open discussion with participants. Attendees will also leave with some tips and tricks to shape a powerful virtual experience with their constituents. Finally, we will provide an overview of our Online Education program and how this can support the continuing education of your team(s) during these challenging times.

Register here